You have connected to Silvertree's IP Game Address Information Page. Page refreshes every 10 seconds.

The below IP addresses are internal IP addresses, they are NOT the public IP addresses of the game.
Do not attempt to connect using the below IP addresses! The public IP address for games is 173.11.101.154

IP Address 172.16.0.2 means the MUSH is on Arthur
IP Address 172.16.0.33 means the MUSH is on Lancelot
MU* are restricted to ports 1024-5000

PID = Process ID of the MUSH server's main process

GameInternal IP AddressPort and StatusLancelot PIDArthur PIDLast DB Save
adventurers.silvertree.io (Adventurers Not Wanted)172.16.0.2   1217   76327 April 21 2019 01:30:01
arcadia.silvertree.io (10 Ravine)172.16.0.2   1338   23488 April 21 2019 01:30:00
coralsprings.silvertree.io (Coral Springs)172.16.0.2   1510   3410 April 21 2019 01:30:07
kapatz.silvertree.io (Kapatz's Mind)172.16.0.2   4000   34809 April 21 2019 01:37:07
legionworld.silvertree.io (Legion World)172.16.0.2   3020   3414 April 21 2019 01:30:00
marsilikos.silvertree.io (Marsilikos)172.16.0.2   1310   72808 April 21 2019 01:30:08
outremer.silvertree.io (Outremer)172.16.0.2   1421   3235 April 21 2019 01:30:00
newsea.silvertree.io (TEST MUSH)172.16.0.2   9999   35984 April 21 2019 01:40:10
spnlandf.silvertree.io (Supernatural Lost and Found)172.16.0.2   1942   19257 April 21 2019 01:30:07

E-mail archon@silvertree.io for questions regarding your game.


Last Update:
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:43:21 -1000 HST
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 01:43:21 -0700 PDT/PST
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 01:43:21 -0700 MST (Arizona)
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:43:21 -0600 MST/MDT
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 03:43:21 -0500 CST/CDT
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:43:21 -0400 EST/EDT
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:43:21 +0000 GMT
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 09:43:21 +0100 BST
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:43:21 +0200 CET/CEST